ISO/IEC 20000 Certification

  1. Services detail

What is ISO/IEC 20000 - IT Service Management System (ITSMS)?

ISO 20000 is a global standard for IT service management. It was developed by International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and released in2005, with revisions in2011 and2018. ISO 20000-1 outlines the requirements for setting up and operating a service management system, while the other sections focus on best practices for IT service management.

The ISO 20000 series is primarily used for IT Services, but it is increasingly being applied to other services to improve business processes and decision making. It is the only system available to measure compliance, support certification, and assure service management to customers. It benefits any business entity that serves customers, helping to improve service satisfaction and ensure that service management activities align with business goals. The updated versions consider market trends, such as service commoditization and managing multiple suppliers. It also includes new attributes like criteria for knowledge and service planning, as well as revised definitions and terminology.

Key benefits of ISO 20000 certification?

  • Ability to show that we are reliable and provide high-quality service
  • Helps organizations improve IT procedures and effectiveness
  • Being recognized globally and standing out from competitors
  • Demonstrates commitment to best-practice IT system management to customers, suppliers, and partners
  • Being able to monitor, measure, and review service management processes
  • Utilizing best practices to optimize resources and processes
  • Easy adoption and integration with existing ISO management systems for greater efficiency in maintenance and auditing.

Qdot top professional consultants will provide guidance throughout the entire certification process of ISO 20000 CERTIFICATION, starting from the initial steps to the final stage till the Certification of ISO 20000 is done.

2015 Quality Management System (QMS).

2015 Environmental Management System (EMS).

2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OH&S).

2018 Food Safety Management System (FSMS).

Food Safety Management System.

Food Safety System Certification.


Food Safety System Standard.

Management System Standard Certification.


Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).

2010 – Guidance on Social Responsibility.

2018, Facility Management System.

Anti Bribery Management System

Social Accountability Standard

2007 – Security Management Systems for Supply Chain.

2018 – Energy Management System

2014 – Asset Management System

2018 – Quality Management System for Customer Satisfaction

2010 – QMS for Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries

2009 – QMS for Automotive Industry.

QMS for Aerospace Industry.

2017 – Guidelines for Quality Management in Projects

Business Continuity Management System

ISO 38500 Certification

2012 – Inspection Bodies Management System

ISO 17025 – Laboratory Management System

IRCA Lead Auditor Courses

Internal Auditor Courses

ISO Awareness Trainings.

ECAS Registration.

SASO|SABER – Certificate of Conformity.


EQM – Emirates Quality Mark.

Get RoHS-Compliance Of Your Products For The UAE