1. Services detail


SA 8000 is a worldwide certificate standard that urges associations to keep up and apply socially adequate practices in the work environment. Since its creation in 1989, the Social Accountability International (SAI) Association. An affiliate of the Council on Economic Priorities, it is considered the most globally accepted independent workplace standard. SA 8000 certification standard can be applied to any company of any size worldwide!

The current global business environment motivates organizations to consider their corporate activities' full, social, and ethical impacts and policies. Companies that can prove a responsible approach to broader social and ethical issues will gain a vital competitive edge and inspire the confidence of stakeholders such as clients, investors, the local community, and consumers.

Social concerns, like child labor, forced labor, and discrimination, require companies to consider not only their direct sphere of influence but also their entire supply chain. The concept and value of employing an independent third party to monitor social responsibility are becoming increasingly important.

The first auditable standard in this field is SA 8000. It aligns with ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and ISO 45001 standards. It draws on agreements from the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child, the International Labor Organization (ILO), and the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.

The worldwide-recognized certification to the SA 8000 certification Social Accountability standard involves developing and auditing management systems that promote socially acceptable working practices, benefiting the complete supply chain.

What are the benefits?

SA 8000 certification provides ongoing and reliable assurance that an organization upholds social performance expectations while continuously improving its management systems to address and prevent social and labor risks.

what is SA 8000 audit?

SA 8000 certification is an auditable standard that promotes businesses to create, uphold, and implement workplace socially responsible policies.


  • The standard SA 8000 certification demonstrates the particular necessity for an organization in terms of socially responsible governance,
  • Maintain the working conditions
  • Ban on child or forced labor
  • Non discrimination against workers on the grounds of their gender, religion, or place of origin


Collaborating with Qdot to achieve SA 8000 certification leads to better-performing processes. Qdot top professional SA 8000 (Social Accountability) consultants will guide the entire certification process, from the initial to the final stage, until the SA 8000 Certification is done.

Our team of skilled ISO consultants in the UAE, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, and KSA specializes in specific ISO standards. We maintain the highest quality standards in business operations, client relations, and project delivery.

2015 Quality Management System (QMS).

2015 Environmental Management System (EMS).

2018 Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OH&S).

2018 Food Safety Management System (FSMS).

Food Safety Management System.

Food Safety System Certification.


Food Safety System Standard.

Management System Standard Certification.


Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP).

2010 – Guidance on Social Responsibility.

2018, Facility Management System.

Anti Bribery Management System

Social Accountability Standard

2007 – Security Management Systems for Supply Chain.

2018 – Energy Management System

2014 – Asset Management System

2018 – Quality Management System for Customer Satisfaction

2010 – QMS for Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries

2009 – QMS for Automotive Industry.

QMS for Aerospace Industry.

2017 – Guidelines for Quality Management in Projects

Business Continuity Management System

ISO 38500 Certification

2012 – Inspection Bodies Management System

ISO 17025 – Laboratory Management System

IRCA Lead Auditor Courses

Internal Auditor Courses

ISO Awareness Trainings.

ECAS Registration.

SASO|SABER – Certificate of Conformity.


EQM – Emirates Quality Mark.

Get RoHS-Compliance Of Your Products For The UAE